GrasshopperOnButterflyBush

grasshopper on butterfly bush in 85 degree direct sun Northern NJ

grasshopper on butterfly bush in 85 degree direct sun Northern NJ

11 Responses to “GrasshopperOnButterflyBush”

  1. Elaine Says:

    What a great site.!!!!
    I’m ex sited!
    Your photos are amazing!

    • artistphilipherman Says:

      Elaine, Thank you for your support. I will do my best to only post the best photos for your enjoyment and comtemplation.

  2. Jeanie Says:

    Beautiful Phil!!

    • artistphilipherman Says:

      Jeanie,
      Thank you for your support. I will keep your artistic and design sense in mind as I take new photos.

  3. John Says:

    Bravo! Looking forward to more!

    • artistphilipherman Says:

      John,
      Thanks for commenting. Knowing that you will be possibly viewing my photos in the future will make me strive for higher quality.

  4. Elaine Says:

    Thanks keep em comin

  5. Bobbie Says:

    Wonderful! His shell looks like armour! And the blending of colors on it too!

    • artistphilipherman Says:

      Bobbie, Early armour design must have come from observation of insects. Thanks for commenting to my new blog. This is exciting.

  6. Rita Says:

    I am wondering how long it takes for you to find these amazing
    subjects that you photograph.
    I love them. Keep on putting them on for us to see!

Leave a Reply

