Bees Love Blackberries

The blackberry patch is filled with the sound of buzzing

The blackberry patch is filled with the sound of buzzing

Bees push and crowd in a frenzy of eating

Bees push and crowd in a frenzy of eating

One Response to “Bees Love Blackberries”

  1. Norm Says:

    Are those the same bees that land on my hot dogs and burgers when I’m on a picnic?
    IMPORTANT QUESTION: Are blackberries still out? I have a patch that I try to invade every summer to put on my cereal. Think I might be too late this year.

Leave a Reply

