Stick Insect

Only second time in my life I found one of these in wild

Only second time in my life I found one of these in wild

this is the head, the front legs are stretched out with the antennae

this is the head, the front legs are stretched out with the antennae

this nasty looking thing is the hind end, I don't know what it does

this nasty looking thing is the hind end, I don't know what it does

3 Responses to “Stick Insect”

  1. Norm Says:

    Hey Phil,
    Where are you finding these things?
    This is the perfect art project for one of those people who say “I can only draw stick figures”.

  2. roberta Says:

    you can’t blame the stick insect- for having something nasty- on the end of itself -to “stick it” -to any “sticky fingers” that come along.-

  3. G.J.HERMAN Says:

    STICK INSECT , HOW FABULOUS, AMAZING

    SUPER JOB.

Leave a Reply

