First Toad Of Spring 2010

like a carven idol, the first toad of Spring 2010 showed up in the cool rain a few nights ago

posing briefly on my water-soaked deck, the first toad of Spring 2010 showed up a few nights ago

Tags: ,

5 Responses to “First Toad Of Spring 2010”

  1. Norm Says:

    That is ‘not’ a toad.
    That is the Imperial Ruler of The Universe

    • artistphilipherman Says:

      Norm,

      To paraphrase Jim Morrison, from my high school daze…

      ” I am the amphibian king, I can do anything ! ”

      Phil

  2. Bobbie Says:

    That is BEAUTIFUL!!!!! I think Norm’s description fits him perfectly!

  3. G.J.HERMAN Says:

    I
    LOVE THAT TOAD…..

  4. roberta Says:

    Toad a betta wurld!

Leave a Reply

